Numismatic Books

Coins of Hyderabad Mint Coins and Notes of Hyderabad State & Circulation Coins of India Catalogue & Valuation 1948 to 2023

SKU: R0013 Categories: , ,

Coins of Hyderabad Mint is in the form of a catalogue of coins minted from 1948 to 2023. The book includes details about all coins and currency notes of Hyderabad State minted after its annexation to the Union of India in 1948 till 1955. Circulation coins of Repubic of India minted by Hyderabad Mint since 1953 are catalogued in detail. These coins are catalogued with years in which they were issued: their Mintage figures; edge varieties’ their release dates, rarity and current valuation of every coin. Also included is a catalogue of Canteen Tokens minted by Hyderabad Mint. The book includes may unpublished coins that are not known to numismatists. Similarly, Mintage figures of hundreds of coins are reported here for the first timek. This kind of comprehensive data is not published till now.

MRP: 750

Availability: 149 in stock

Weight .500 kg
Dimensions 20 × 16 × 2 cm

Dr Dilip Rajgor



Published Year